College Vox Box

I got my Influenster College Vox Box over the weekend. It came with some neat products, one of which was unexpected. A Pentel R.S.V.P. pen, impress stick on nails, energy sheets, an nyc showtime glittery eyeliner, and necco tropical wafers (this was the random item). I don’t have a pic since my hubby and I ate them already! They were good, though. The flavors were coconut, strawberry, lime, passion fruit, mango and banana. I’m not quite sure where these fit in with the college theme, but they were a nice addition. The pen seems to work pretty well. I’ve tried impress nails before, and liked them. I haven’t used the energy sheets or nyc eyeliner yet, though I currently use nyc and it’s a definite favorite.

Image

One response to “College Vox Box

Leave a Reply

