Crest 3D White Professional Effects Whitestrips

I am currently trying the Crest 3D White Professional Effects Whitestrips through a VoxBox from Influenster. If you don’t know what Influenster is, it is a product trial site that sends its reviewers either a single product, or box of themed products, to try and review. This is an awesome, totally free service! The only downfall is that you need an invite to join..so if you’re interested, comment with your name and email and I will invite  you. And, no, I am not paid or sponsored in any way by Influenster for this post.

white strips

Here is a pic of my teeth before using the whitestrips. I will post an after pic when I am finished. I’m very excited to see the final effects!

before

Leave a Reply

